Social Networking (Facebook Profile Picture)

 

My purpose of publishing/writing status’s on Social Networking sites is to clear all of my thoughts and write opinions on what I’m currently thinking at the time! I publish these because it helps me ease my mind and share my opinion to other people and share my ideas with all of my followers/friends! I post mostly about sports, my currently thoughts, Ideas i think about, My political opinions, etc! I usually post these status’s when I’m at my house alone, or when i’m in my car bored, or when I’m watching TV! All of my friends and current followers see it and I post a lot about current life situations dealing with media! My purpose is to share my thoughts that are actually interesting to other people!

Leave a Reply

